Da Coconut Repablik

A Chronicle of the Da Pinoys and Da Coconut Repablik of Da Pilipins

Farewell to my Old Blog, Welcome to my new self

I am not expecting anyone to cry that I will end my blog Da Coconut Repablik, which had lasted for about a year with over 30,000 views which I have hardly expected from a small blog. I am sorry for my apparent grammatical mistakes since I published most of my articles with enthusiasm, and it provided me a training ground for my views in the foreseeable future. I greatly appreciate the support I have (if I have support). It is the time to close this chapter and start a new beginning. Adios to all of you!

http://dachronicler.wordpress.com/

One comment on “Farewell to my Old Blog, Welcome to my new self

  1. Ra
    November 7, 2013

    Godspeed, may the cynism goes on

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 7, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged .

Navigation

